Dedication Drives Our Team

Our knowledgeable team with an average of over 20 years of experience is here for you every step of the way to ensure satisfaction and success.

 

Meet the Team

Our team is committed to helping your business grow and thrive.  We've been around for over 20 years and have been through over a hundred implementations.

We are excited to let our experience work for you.

 
 

CLIFF HALL

President, Founder & CEO

chall@cortekx.com

818-593-4777 Ext. 2110

043.jpg

Valence Mitchell

Director Of Operations

vmitchell@cortekx.com

818-593-4777 Ext. 2130

Laura Bourhenne

Administration & Finance

Salesinfo1@cortekx.com

818-593-4777 Ext. 2120

 
 
willohoto.jpg

William Engel

Acumatica Implementation

Specialist

william@cortekx.com

818-593-5777 Ext. 2150

ronita.jpg

Ronita Rabbani

Business Intelligence &

Systems Design

ronita@cortekx.com

818-593-5777 Ext. 2180

 
 
DezPhoto.jpg
Shannon.jpg
AmanPhoto.jpg
 
 

Dez Climens

Acumatica Implementation Team

Member

dclimens@cortekx.com

818-593-5777

Shannon Jackson

Cortekx support Team

Member

shannon@cortekx.com

818-593-5777

Aman Sharma

Acumatica Implementation Team

Member

aman@cortekx.com

818-593-5777

 

 
comp stuff.png

Experience Breeds Success

We understand that you wouldn't want to trust your business and its potential to just anyone. That's why our team is made up entirely of highly experienced, knowledgeable, and proven staff that will do everything they can to help you reach your business goals. Each Cortekx team member has more than 20 years of experience and is certified in the software solutions we provide. They know our products and offerings inside and out, and more importantly, they believe in them. Just one conversation with any member of our team will prove just how dedicated we are to your success.